Skip to main content

Government of India has sanctioned 15 fish landing centres, out of which eight were completed and two were abandoned. The outlay provided is for the completion of the works of the fish landing centre at Chembu and Murinjapuzha. The support for new landing centres will be provided for centres selected from a prioritized list selected by the expert committee.